Elmar Brok 

Former Member of the European Parliament, CDU Federal Board Member, Aspen Senior Fellow 


Jamie Bay Nishi 

Director, Global Health Technologies Coalition 



Sandro Gozi MEP

Member of the European Parliament


Dame Angela Eagle DBE 

Member of the UK House of Commons 


Prof Rifat Atun

Professor of Global Health Systems, Harvard University 


Rt Hon. the Lord Jack Cunningham of Felling DL

Member of the UK House of Lords 


Najat Mokhtar

Deputy Director General of Nuclear Science and Application, International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA


Hayat Sindi

Former Senior Adviser to H.E. the President for Science, Technology and Innovation, Islamic Development Bank 


Tamara Schudel

Vice President and Head of Global Access Policy, Roche


Monika Puri

Chief Country Access and Policy Officer, Roche


Willo Brock

Vice President, External Relations and Strategy, FIND


Dr Abdulelah Alhawsawi 

Vice President, Global Sepsis Alliance


Professor Dr Abdullah Aldahmash 

Director General, Prince Naif Bin Abdulaziz Health Research Centre at King Saud University and Acting Dean, Alfarabi Medical College, Riyadh 


Dr Ricardo Baptista Leite MP 

Member of the Portuguese Parliament, Founder and President, UNITE 


Dr Mareike Ostertag

Global Head, Policy Strategy Global Public Affairs, Novartis AG


Mishaal Fahd K Al-Sudairy 

Board Member, Saudi Aviation Club 


Dr Harald Nusser 

Head, Global Patient Solutions, Gilead Sciences 


Sara Amini

Senior Director, Multilateral Organization Policy, Gilead Sciences


Guanyu Zhou

Racing Driver, FIA Formula 1


Dykki Settle

Chief Digital Officer, PATH


Professor Rajendra Gupta

Founder, Health Parliament


Philippe Fauchet OBE 

Founder, Mirasense Partners